Drop Down Menu

 
 
Name
Department
Web Page
Email Address
Adams, Carla
Special Education
Class Page
adamscar@rcschools.net
Aldridge, Gilbert
Fine Arts
Class Page
aldridgeg@rcschools.net
Anderson, Elizabeth
Math
Class Page
andersone@rcschools.net
Anderson, Heather
English
Class Page
andersonh@rcschools.net
Andrews, Tiffany 
Guidance
Class Page
andrewst@rcschools.net
Ash, Dirk 
Administration
ashd@rcschools.net 
Austin, Charlotte
Math
Class Page
austinc@rcschools.net
Balint, Ronald
Math
Class Page
balintr@rcschools.net
Bardwell, Brigitte
Math
Class Page
bardwellb@rcschools.net
Blanchard, Annise
English
Class Page
blancharda@rcschools.net
Bledsoe, Brent
English
Class Page
bledsoea@rcschools.net
Bowen, James R. 
English
Class Page
bowenja@rcschools.net 
Britton, Sarah Beth
English
Class Page
brittons@rcschools.net
Brooks, Jennifer
Tech Coach
Class Page
brooksj@rcschools.net
Carter, Steve 
Wellness
Class Page
carters@rcschools.net
Cathey, Frank
CTE
Class Page
catheyfr@rcschools.net 
Caudill, Megan
Science
Class Page
caudillm@rcschools.net
Chambers, Chris
Wellness
Class Page
chambersc@rcschools.net
Clements, Kaylee
Special Education
Class Page
clementsk@rcschools.net
Coffman, Kyle
Fine Arts
Class Page
coffmank@rcschools.net
Contento, Melanie
Special Education
Class Page
contentom@rcschools.net
Crumby, Joseph
Social Studies
Class Page
crumbyj@rcschools.net
Darnall, Dean
Social Studies
Class Page
darnalld@rcschools.net
Dickinson, Sarah
CTE
Class Page
dickinsons@rcschools.net
Dill, Corey
Math
Class Page
dillc@rcschools.net
Dixon, Chase
Special Education
Class Page
dixonc@rcschools.net
Dowling, Nicolette
CTE
Class Page
dowlingn@rcschools.net
Duggin, Teresa
English
Class Page
duggint@rcschools.net
Edwards, Emily 
Social Studies
Class Page
edwardse@rcschools.net 
Elsing, Elena
Math
Class Page
elsinge@rcschools.net
Ferguson, Takisha
English
Class Page
fergusont@rcschools.net
Fitzcharles, Lisa
Science
Class Page
fitzcharlesl@rcschools.net
Franklin, Tiffany
Science
Class Page
franklint@rcschools.net
Frey, Shaun
Social Studies
Class Page
freyj@rcschools.net
Fryd, Dr. Martin
Math
Class Page
frydm@rcschools.net
Gailbreath, Lynn
Library
Class Page
gailbreathl@rcschools.net
Gentry, Deborah
Special Education
Class Page
gentryd@rcschools.net
Greene, Bettye
Spectrum
Class Page
greeneB@rcschools.net
Grooms, Maurice
Wellness
Class Page
groomsm@rcschools.net
Haley, Josh
CTE
Class Page
haleyj@rcschools.net
Hall, Leroy
Social Studies
Class Page
halll@rcschools.net
Hall, Mark
Social Studies
Class Page
hallm@rcschools.net
Hall, Mary Katherine
Math
Class Page
hallk@rcschools.net
Hayes, Kendall
Wellness
Class Page
hayeske@rcschools.net
Henderson, Rosa
Foreign Language
Class Page
hendersonr@rcschools.net
Hernandez, Nicole
Foreign Language
Class Page
hernandezn@rcschools.net
Howard, Valerie
Science
Class Page
howardv@rcschools.net
Hutson, David
Fine Arts
Class Page
hutsond@rcschools.net
Jackson, Jillian 
English
Class Page
jacksonji@rcschools.net
Jackson, Kimberly 
CTE
Class Page
jacksonk@rcschools.net
Jackson, Matt 
Social Studies
Class Page
jacksonmat@rcschools.net
Jennings, Jeff 
Social Studies
Class Page
jenningsj@rcschools.net
Jones, William
Social Studies
Class Page
joneswi@rcschools.net
Krudys, Ashleigh
RTI
Class Page
krudysa@rcschools.net
Lindsay, Bridget
Special Education
Class Page
lindsayb@rcschools.net
Little, Lauren
Guidance
Class Page
littlel@rcschools.net
Long, Jacob
Science
Class Page
longj@rcschools.net
Loucks, Jeffery
CTE
Class Page
loucksj@rcschools.net
Lowe, Marcia
Library
Class Page
lowem@rcschools.net
Lykins, Stephen
Science
Class Page
lykinss@rcschools.net
Mahan, Tony
Foreign Language
Class Page
mahant@rcschools.net
Mamrock, Jacqueline
CTE
Class Page
mamrockj@rcschools.net
Mangrum, Emily
CTE
Class Page
mangrume@rcschools.net
Manning, Jonene
CTE
Class Page
manningj@rcschools.net
Martin, Shayne
Social Studies
Class Page
martinsha@rcschools.net
McCafferty, Mallory
Foreign Language
Class Page
mccaffertym@rcschools.net
McMillan, Allen
CTE
Class Page
mcmillana@rcschools.net
Mihaich, Whitney
Special Education
Class Page
mihaichw@rcschools.net
Moore, Jeremy
Social Studies
Class Page
moorej@rcschools.net
Morris, Brenda
Wellness
Class Page
morrisb@rcschools.net
Murphy, Rebecca 
Science
Class Page
murphyr@rcschools.net 
Nance, Chelsea
Wellness
Class Page
nancec@rcschools.net
Narain, Pallavi
Math
Class Page
narainp@rcschools.net
Nelson, Fred
Fine Arts
Class Page
nelsonf@rcschools.net
Nachand, Lee
Wellness
Class Page
nachandl@rcschools.net
Nelson, Sydnee
English
Class Page
nelsonsy@rcschools.net
Nickens, Jeremy
Social Studies
Class Page
nickensj@rcschools.net
Nix, Kyle 
Social Studies
Class Page
nixk@rcschools.net
Oakley, Andrea
CTE
Class Page
oakleya@rcschools.net
Page, Damon 
Special Education
Class Page
paged@rcschools.net
Pritchard, Emily 
Science
Class Page
pritcharde@rcschools.net
Quarles, Marc
English
Class Page
quarlesm@rcschools.net
Ramsey, Korie
Foreign Language
Class Page
ramseyk@rcschools.net
Randall, Megan
Math
Class Page
randallm@rcschools.net
Reedy, Amanda
English
Class Page
reedyr@rcschools.net
Roberts, Stephanie
Fine Arts
Class Page
robertss@rcschools.net
Rodell, Kathy Sue
Wellness
Class Page
rodellk@rcschools.net
Roderique, Emily
English
Class Page
roderiquee@rcschools.net
Ruis, Tori 
Administration
ruist@rcschools.net
Sanchez, Victor
Wellness
Class Page
sanchezv@rcschools.net
Schumacker, Christine
Fine Arts
Class Page
schumackerc@rcschools.net
Schultz, Catherine
Guidance
Class Page
schultzc@rcschools.net
Shafer, Chris
English
Class Page
shaferc@rcschools.net
Shands, Autumn
Special Education
Class Page
davisau@rcschools.net
Sheldon, Rachel
Science
Class Page
sheldonr@rcschools.net
Shields, Crystal
School Psychologist
Web Page
shieldsc@rcschools.net
Shields, Jamie 
CTE
Class Page
shieldsj@rcschools.net
Shirley, Lt. Col Glenn 
Wellness
Class Page
shirleyg@rcschools.net
Smith-Eady, Holly
ESL
Class Page
smitheadyh@rcschools.net
Stansbury, Jeremy
Wellness
Class Page
stansburyj@rcschools.net
Stevens, Stanton 
Social Studies
Class Page
stevenss@rcschools.net
Stewart, Erica
Foreign Language
Class Page
stewarte@rcschools.net
Suggs, Glenn
Social Studies
Class Page
suggsg@rcschools.net
Suits, Meredith
English
Class Page
suitsm@rcschools.net
Swartz, Caleb 
Science
Class Page
swartzc@rcschools.net
Templeton, Peggy
Social Studies
Class Page
templetonp@rcschools.net
Tallent, Ryan
Social Studies
Class Page
tallentr@rcschools.net
Throneberry, Rachel
Math
Class Page
throneberryr@rcschools.net
Thomson, Kristina
CTE
Class Page
thomsonkr@rcschools.net
Tinley, Joshua
Math
Class Page
tinleyj@rcschools.net
Trobaugh, Kay
English
Class Page
trobaughk@rcschools.net
Vaitekunas-Willis, Natasha
English
Class Page
vaitekunas-willisn@rcschools.net
Veltum, Laura
Social Studies
Class Page
veltuml@rcschools.net
Vogel, Kathleen
Foreign Language
Class Page
vogelk@rcschools.net 
Wallace, Alex
Fine Arts
Class Page
wallacea@rcschools.net 
Willis, Robert
Social Studies
Class Page
willisr@rcschools.net
Whitmer, Jett
CTE
Class Page
whitmerj@rcschools.net
Whitmer, Mackenzie
Foreign Language
Class Page
whitmerm@rcschools.net
Wright, Jonathan
Fine Arts
Class Page
wrightj@rcschools.net
Young, Ron
Math
Class Page
youngr@rcschools.net