Drop Down Menu

 
 
Name
Department
Web Page
Email Address
Adams, Carla
Special Education
Class Page
adamscar@rcschools.net
Agee, Kelly
CTE
Class Page
ageek@rcschools.net
Aldridge, Gilbert
Fine Arts
Class Page
aldridgeg@rcschools.net
Anderson, Heather
English
Class Page
andersonh@rcschools.net
Ash, Dirk 
Administration
ashd@rcschools.net 
Austin, Charlotte
Math
Class Page
austinc@rcschools.net
Bardwell, Brigitte
Math
Class Page
bardwellb@rcschools.net
Beene-Jordan, Kimberly
CTE
Class Page
beene-jordank@rcschools.net
Bledsoe, Brent
English
Class Page
bledsoea@rcschools.net
Britton, Sarah Beth
English
Class Page
brittons@rcschools.net
Brooks, Jennifer
Tech Coach
brooksj@rcschools.net
Bruck, Megan
Math
Class Page
bruckm@rcschools.net
Buck, Jessie
English
Class Page
buckj@rcschools.net
Burgess, Martin
Science
Class Page
burgessm@rcschools.net
Caldwell, Lynn
English
Class Page
caldwelll@rcschools.net
Callahan, Rontrell
Fine Arts
Class Page
CallahanR@rcschools.net
Carter, Steve 
Wellness
Class Page
carters@rcschools.net
Cathey, Frank
CTE
Class Page
catheyfr@rcschools.net 
Chambers, Chris
Admnistration
chambersc@rcschools.net
Claybrooks, Delana
Foreign Language
Class Page
ClaybrooksD@rcschools.net
Clements, Hannah
Math
Class Page
clementsh@rcschools.net
Coffman, Kyle
Fine Arts
Class Page
coffmank@rcschools.net
Colvin, Michael
Math
Class Page
colvinm@rcschools.net
Contento, Melanie
Special Education
Class Page
contentom@rcschools.net
Cook, Beverly
English
Class Page
cookb@rcschools.net
Cramer, Stephen
Special Education
Class Page
cramerst@rcschools.net
Crumby, Joseph
Administration
crumbyj@rcschools.net
Darnall, Dean
Social Studies
Class Page
darnalld@rcschools.net
Diehl, Shea
Special Education
Class Page
diehls@rcschools.net
Digianfelice, Richard
Special Education
Class Page
DiGianfeliceR@rcschools.net
Dill, Corey
Math
Class Page
dillc@rcschools.net
Dixon, Chase
Special Education
Class Page
dixonc@rcschools.net
Dowling, Nicolette
CTE
Class Page
dowlingn@rcschools.net
Duggin, Teresa
English
Class Page
duggint@rcschools.net
Faerber, Seth
English
Class Page
FaerberS@rcschools.net
Feenstra, Natae
Guidance
Class Page
feenstran@rcschools.net
Ferencei, Kalina
English
Class Page
FerenceiK@rcschools.net
Fitzcharles, Lisa
Science
Class Page
fitzcharlesl@rcschools.net
Francis, Kim
Wellness
Class Page
FrancisK@rcschools.net
Frey, Shaun
Social Studies
Class Page
freyj@rcschools.net
Fryd, Dr. Martin
Math
Class Page
frydm@rcschools.net
Gailbreath, Lynn
Library
gailbreathl@rcschools.net
Greene, Bettye
Spectrum
Class Page
greeneB@rcschools.net
Griner, Scott
CTE
Class Page
GrinerS@rcschools.net
Hall, Jessica
English
Class Page
HallJe@rcschools.net
Hayes, Kendall
Wellness
Class Page
hayeske@rcschools.net
Henderson, Rosa
Foreign Language
Class Page
hendersonr@rcschools.net
Horton, Danielle
English
Class Page
HortonD@rcschools.net
Howard, Valerie
Science
Class Page
howardv@rcschools.net
Hudson, Dale
CTE
Class Page
hudsond@rcschools.net
Hutson, David
Fine Arts
Class Page
hutsond@rcschools.net
Ingerneri, Paul
Math
Class Page
ingenerip@rcschools.net
Jackson, Matt 
Social Studies
Class Page
jacksonmat@rcschools.net
Jennings, Jeff 
Social Studies
Class Page
jenningsj@rcschools.net
Jones, William
Social Studies
Class Page
joneswi@rcschools.net
Lamb, Amanda
Fine Arts
Class Page
LambA@rcschools.net
Little, Lauren
Guidance
Class Page
littlel@rcschools.net
Long, Jacob
Science
Class Page
longj@rcschools.net
Lowe, Marcia
Library
lowem@rcschools.net
Lykins, Stephen
Science
Class Page
lykinss@rcschools.net
Lyxuchouky, Vilay
Foreign Language
Class Page
lyxuchoukyv@rcschools.net
Maskarina, Keely
ESL
Class Page
maskarinak@rcschools.net
Mahan, Tony
Foreign Language
Class Page
mahant@rcschools.net
Mamrock, Jacqueline
CTE
Class Page
mamrockj@rcschools.net
Mangrum, Emily
CTE
Class Page
mangrume@rcschools.net
Matusek, Katie
CTE
Class Page
matusekk@rcschools.net
McCoy, Lauren
ESL
Class Page
mccoyl@rcschools.net
McMillan, Allen
CTE
Class Page
mcmillana@rcschools.net
McPhee, Tara
English
Class Page
McPheeT@rcschools.net
Milstead, James
Science
Class Page
MilsteadJ@rcschools.net
Montgomery, Nicholas
Science
Class Page
MontgomeryN@rcschools.net
Moore, Jeremy
Social Studies
Class Page
moorej@rcschools.net
Moore, Tim
Social Studies
Class Page
mooreti@rcschools.net
Moore, Victor
Science
Class Page
MooreV@rcschools.net
Morris, Brenda
Wellness
Class Page
morrisb@rcschools.net
Murphy, Rebecca 
Science
Class Page
murphyr@rcschools.net 
Murphy, Alexander
Math
Class Page
MurphyAl@rcschools.net
Nadaskay, Jason
Social Studies
Class Page
NadaskayJ@rcschools.net
Nance, Chelsea
Wellness
Class Page
nancec@rcschools.net
Newman, Sonji
Science
Class Page
newmans@rcschools.net
Nickens, Jeremy
Social Studies
Class Page
nickensj@rcschools.net
Nix, Kyle 
Administration
nixk@rcschools.net
Page, Damon 
Special Education
Class Page
paged@rcschools.net
Peeler, Rocky
Wellness
Class Page
peelerr@rcschools.net
Peake, Andrew
Math
Class Page
peakea@rcschools.net
Pendergrast, Brittany
Special Education
Class Page
PendergrastB@rcschools.net
Perry, Zane
Social Studies
Class Page
perryri@rcschools.net
Quarles, Marc
English
Class Page
quarlesm@rcschools.net
Richardson, Haley
Math
Class Page
richardsonha@rcschools.net
Roberts, Stephanie
Fine Arts
Class Page
robertss@rcschools.net
Rodell, Kathy Sue
Wellness
Class Page
rodellk@rcschools.net
Rowland, Tyler
Math
Class Page
rowlandt@rcschools.net
Saclarides, Alexandra
English
Class Page
saclaridesa@rcschools.net
Sanchez, Victor
Wellness
Class Page
sanchezv@rcschools.net
Schumacker, Christine
Fine Arts
Class Page
schumackerc@rcschools.net
Schultz, Catherine
Guidance
Class Page
schultzc@rcschools.net
Shands, Autumn
Special Education
Class Page
davisau@rcschools.net
Shields, Crystal
School Psychologist
Class Page
shieldsc@rcschools.net
Shields, Jamie 
CTE
Class Page
shieldsj@rcschools.net
Shirley, Lt. Col Glenn 
Wellness
Class Page
shirleyg@rcschools.net
Smith, Gloria
Guidance
Class Page
smithg@rcschools.net
Stansbury, Jeremy
Wellness
Class Page
stansburyj@rcschools.net
Starrett, Kay
English
Class Page
StarrettK@rcschools.net
Stevens, Stanton 
Social Studies
Class Page
stevenss@rcschools.net
Stewart, Erica
Foreign Language
Class Page
stewarte@rcschools.net
Stoecker, Patrick
Wellness
Class Page
stoeckerp@rcschools.net
Suggs, Glenn
Social Studies
Class Page
suggsg@rcschools.net
Swader, April
Wellness
Class Page
swadera@rcschools.net
Swartz, Caleb 
Science
Class Page
swartzc@rcschools.net
Templeton, Peggy
Social Studies
Class Page
templetonp@rcschools.net
Tallent, Ryan
Social Studies
Class Page
tallentr@rcschools.net
Throneberry, Rachel
Math
Class Page
throneberryr@rcschools.net
Tinley, Joshua
Math
Class Page
tinleyj@rcschools.net
Trobaugh, Kay
English
Class Page
trobaughk@rcschools.net
Turnbow, Kyle
Wellness
Class Page
turnbowm@rcschools.net 
Vaitekunas-Willis, Natasha
English
Class Page
vaitekunas-willisn@rcschools.net
Veltum, Laura
Social Studies
Class Page
veltuml@rcschools.net
Vogel, Kathleen
Foreign Language
Class Page
vogelk@rcschools.net 
Watson, Katrina
Foreign Language
Class Page
WatsonK@rcschools.net
Willis, Robert
Social Studies
Class Page
willisr@rcschools.net
White, Tyrone
Special Education
Class Page
whitety@rcschools.net
Whitmer, Jett
CTE
Class Page
whitmerj@rcschools.net
Whitmer, Mackenzie
Foreign Language
Class Page
whitmerm@rcschools.net
Wilson, Latisha
Math
Class Page
WilsonL@rcschools.net
Wright, Jonathan
Fine Arts
Class Page
wrightj@rcschools.net
Yeomans, Karen
English
Class Page
yeomansk@rcschools.net
Zazzaro, Rocco
English
Class Page
zazzaror@rcschools.net